lt
en
lt
en

Vilniaus apylinkė

Informacija atnaujinta: 2021-02-11 17:20

Laima Pusvaškienė

Vyriausioji specialistė (koordinatorė)

Telefonas 8 5 273 4548

El. paštas Laima.Pusvaskiene@prokuraturos.lt

Nijolė Almantienė

Vyriausioji specialistė

Telefonas 8 5 246 1948

El. paštas Nijole.Almantiene@prokuraturos.lt

Audronė Gigaškienė

Vyriausioji specialistė

Telefonas 8 5 246 1944

El. paštas Audrone.Gigaskiene@prokuraturos.lt

Alina Kazilionienė

Vyriausioji specialistė

Telefonas 8 5 252 7021

El. paštas Alina.Kazilioniene@prokuraturos.lt

Marytė Kralikauskaitė

Vyriausioji specialistė

Telefonas 8 5 272 7684

El. paštas Maryte.Kralikauskaite@prokuraturos.lt

Vida Krušienė

Vyriausioji specialistė

Telefonas 8 5 273 4536

El. paštas Vida.Krusiene@prokuraturos.lt

Inga Ruseckienė

Vyriausioji specialistė

Telefonas 8 5 275 4027

El. paštas Inga.Ruseckiene@prokuraturos.lt

Algima Sekonienė

Vyriausioji specialistė

Telefonas 8 5 275 3364

El. paštas Algima.Sekoniene@prokuraturos.lt

Gražina Vagnerienė

Vyriausioji specialistė

Telefonas 8 5 273 4538

El. paštas Grazina.Vagneriene@prokuraturos.lt

Judita Vaitiekūnienė

Vyriausioji specialistė

Telefonas 8 5 252 7086

El. paštas Judita.Vaitiekuniene@prokuraturos.lt

Renginių kalendorius