lt
en
lt
en

Vilniaus apygarda

Informacija atnaujinta: 2021-02-11 17:18

Gitana Jancevičienė

Vyriausioji specialistė (koordinatorė)

Telefonas 8 5 266 2580

El. paštas Gitana.Janceviciene@prokuraturos.lt

Vita Kovarskienė

Vyriausioji specialistė (archyvarė)

Telefonas 8 5 266 2585

El. paštas Vita.Kovarskiene@prokuraturos.lt

Tomas Kovarskas

Vyriausiasis specialistas

Telefonas 8 5 250 0921

El. paštas Tomas.Kovarskas@prokuraturos.lt

Sonata Albertavičienė

Vyriausioji specialistė

Telefonas 8 5 266 2547

El. paštas Sonata.Albertaviciene@prokuraturos.lt

Rūta Bikuvienė

Vyriausioji specialistė

Telefonas 8 5 266 2506

El. paštas Ruta.Bikuviene@prokuraturos.lt

Inga Birštonienė

Vyriausioji specialistė

Telefonas 8 5 266 2548

El. paštas Inga.Birstoniene@prokuraturos.lt

Ramunė Kazlauskienė

Vyriausioji specialistė

Telefonas 8 5 266 2540

El. paštas Ramune.Kazlauskiene@prokuraturos.lt

Audronė Leišienė

Vyriausioji specialistė

Telefonas 8 5 266 2505

El. paštas Audrone.Leisiene@prokuraturos.lt

Edita Puidokienė

Vyriausioji specialistė

Telefonas 8 5 250 0965

El. paštas Edita.Puidokiene@prokuraturos.lt

Danutė Tarkauskienė

Vyriausioji specialistė

Telefonas 8 5 266 2583

El. paštas Danute.Tarkauskiene@prokuraturos.lt

Danutė Varslauskienė

Vyriausioji specialistė

Telefonas 8 5 250 0971

El. paštas Danute.Varslauskiene@prokuraturos.lt

Renginių kalendorius