lt
en
lt
en

Generalinė prokuratūra

Informacija atnaujinta: 2021-02-24 12:32

Jūratė Usavičinė

Skyriaus vedėja

Telefonas 8 5 250 0924

El. paštas Jurate.Usaviciene@prokuraturos.lt

Danutė Areščenkienė

Vyriausioji specialistė

Telefonas 8 5 250 0970

El. paštas Danute.Arescenkiene@prokuraturos.lt

Jolanta Bandžiulytė

Vyriausioji specialistė

Telefonas 8 5 266 2458

El. paštas Jolanta.Bandziulyte@prokuraturos.lt

Danguolė Černiauskienė

Vyriausioji specialistė

Telefonas 8 5 266 2414

El. paštas Danguole.Cerniauskiene@prokuraturos.lt

Lolita Janukonienė

Vyriausioji specialistė

Telefonas 8 5 266 2485

El. paštas Lolita.Janukoniene@prokuraturos.lt

Teresė Jarmolkovič

Vyriausioji specialistė

Telefonas 8 5 266 2385

El. paštas Terese.Jarmolkovic@prokuraturos.lt

Sigita Karaliūtė-Kubilienė

Vyriausioji specialistė

Telefonas 8 5 266 2309

El. paštas Sigita.Karaliute-Kubiliene@prokuraturos.lt

Nijolė Lunskienė

Vyriausioji specialistė

Telefonas 8 5 266 2351

El. paštas Nijole.Lunskiene@prokuraturos.lt

Dalia Maksinienė

Vyriausioji specialistė

Telefonas 8 5 266 2344

El. paštas Dalia.Maksiniene@prokuraturos.lt

Jolita Marcevičiūtė

Vyriausioji specialistė

Telefonas 8 5 266 2321

El. paštas Jolita.Marceviciute@prokuraturos.lt

Dalia Savickienė

Vyriausioji specialistė

Telefonas 8 5 266 2381

El. paštas Dalia.Savickiene@prokuraturos.lt

Rolanda Strumilienė

Vyriausioji specialistė

Telefonas 8 5 266 2566

El. paštas RolandaAsta.Strumiliene@prokuraturos.lt

Valerija Tribockaja

Vyriausioji specialistė

Telefonas 8 5 266 2385

El. paštas Valerija.Tribockaja@prokuraturos.lt

Nijolė Urbanavičienė

Vyriausioji specialistė

Telefonas 8 5 266 2451

El. paštas Nijole.Urbanaviciene@prokuraturos.lt

Irena Vetriakienė

Vyriausioji specialistė

Telefonas 8 5 266 2387

El. paštas Irena.Vetriakiene@prokuraturos.lt

Oksana Viskunienė

Vyriausioji specialistė

Telefonas 8 5 266 23 05

El. paštas Oksana.Viskuniene@prokuraturos.lt

Jurgita Zarauskienė

Vyriausioji specialistė

Telefonas 8 5 250 0918

El. paštas Jurgita.Zarauskiene@prokuraturos.lt

Renginių kalendorius

2021 m. spalio
P A T K P Š S
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31